Slovak Export Forum 2017


Date: June 21, 2017

Venue: Conference Hall of the Ministry of Foreign and European affairs of the SR, Hlboká cesta 2, Bratislava

Official language: Slovak

The Slovak Investment and Trade Development Agency (SARIO) in cooperation with Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs of Slovak Republic invite you to the Slovak Export Forum 2017 (SEF2017) which is scheduled on June 21, 2017 in Bratislava.

The SEF2017 is a unique opportunity to explore possibilities for Slovak businesses in the foreign territories, which have developed diplomatic relations with the Slovak Republic. The Forum will bring economic diplomats of the Slovak diplomatic service from all over the world to held B2G (business to government) consultations promoting business opportunities in the particular countries of their coverage.

The SEF2017 is opened for all Slovak businesses interested in developing foreign partnership. The participation fee is 20 € per person.

Why to participate?

The SEF2017 will provide you with following benefits:

 First-hand information on business opportunities from 55 countries all over the world.

  1. Information regarding incentives for doing business in selected countries.
  2. Administration of businesses in selected countries.
  3. Networking opportunities for joint ventures and expansion on foreign markets.
  4. Knowledge about services the diplomatic diplomats can provide you with abroad and trade relations between Slovakia and the countries.
Registration21 April - 6 June 2017
Booking of B2B meetings7 June – 14 June 2017
Event21 June 2017
Costs 20 EUR More information.
VenueConference Hall of the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs of the Slovak Republic, Hlboká cesta 2, 833 36 Bratislava 37
Bilateral Meetings
sk Slovakia 92
cn China 2
cz Czech Republic 2
de Germany 2
pl Poland 2
ru Russian Federation 2
us United States 2
al Albania 1
ar Argentina 1
at Austria 1
ba Bosnia and Herzegovina 1
be Belgium 1
bg Bulgaria 1
br Brazil 1
by Belarus 1
ca Canada 1
cu Cuba 1
cy Cyprus 1
dk Denmark 1
eg Egypt 1
es Spain 1
fr France 1
gb United Kingdom 1
ge Georgia 1
gr Greece 1
hr Croatia (Hrvatska) 1
hu Hungary 1
ch Switzerland 1
id Indonesia 1
ie Ireland 1
il Israel 1
in India 1
ir Iran (Islamic Republic of) 1
it Italy 1
jp Japan 1
ke Kenya 1
kr Korea, Republic of 1
kw Kuwait 1
lb Lebanon 1
lv Latvia 1
mk Macedonia 1
mx Mexico 1
nl Netherlands 1
no Norway 1
pt Portugal 1
ro Romania 1
rs Serbia 1
se Sweden 1
si Slovenia 1
tr Turkey 1
ua Ukraine 1
uz Uzbekistan 1
vn Vietnam 1